Friends of the Shelter Leadership Team & Volunteers

Our Board of Trustees and Officers

Janet Hawk, Director/Trustee - janet@friendsoftheshelter.org

Cheryl Mandell, Donations and Volunteer Coordinator/Trustee - cheryl@friendsoftheshelter.org

Kirsten Levisay, Treasurer/Trustee - kirsten@friendsoftheshelter.org

Reena Brown, 5K for K9s Coordinator and Media Representative/Trustee - reena@friendsoftheshelter.org

Jay Rowsey, Social Media & Marketing/Trustee - jay@friendsoftheshelter.org

Phyllis Stewart, Trustee - phyllis@friendsoftheshelter.org

Our Team Members

Alicia Shaw, Legal Advisor - alicia@friendsoftheshelter.org